EPSRC IRC SPHERE Advisory Board Membership 


SPHERE Members

Professor Ian Craddock
SPHERE, Director

A representative from the University of Southampton

A representative from the University of Reading

A representative from the Engineering and Physical
Sciences Research Council (non-voting member)

Non Voting observers

Professor Jeremy Tavaré
Deputy Director, SPHERE

External Members

Professor Kevin Fenton
Director of Health and Wellbeing, Public Health England

Professor Mark Hawley
Director of the Centre for Assistive Technology and Connected Healthcare (CATCH), University of Sheffield

Professor David Hogg
 Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Research and Innovation, University of Leeds

Professor Gregory O'Hare
Director of the Earth Institute, University College Dublin

Professor Bengt-Arne Sjöqvist
Professor of Practice in Healthcare Informatics, Chalmers University of Technology Sweden

Professor Mike Trenell
NIHR Senior Research Fellow & Director, MoveLab; Physical Activity & Excercise Research, Newcastle University

Mr Graham Worsley
Lead Technologist