Events at SPHERE


Seminar - Atis Elsts & Antonis Vafeas - 11am, 31 Feb 2019, Room 0.3 MVB
31st Jan 2019 1:00am
Sphere Wearable 3... read more

Seminar - Paul Warr - 11am Thursday 24th January 2019 0.3 MVB
24th Jan 2019 11:00am
Magnetic Resonance Imaging. How its done and an overview of the Connectome Neural Pathway Mapping Project.... read more

Seminar - Knut Schroeder - 11am Thursday 8th November 2018 0.3 MVB
8th Nov 2018 11:00am
How can we best use digital apps for providing health information? ... read more

Seminar - Nic Lane - 11am Thursday 18th October 2018 0.3 MVB
18th Oct 2018 11:00am
Title: Machine Learning Systems: On-device AI and beyond... read more

Seminar - Kevin Chetty - 11am Thursday 4th October 2018 0.3 MVB
4th Oct 2018 11:00am
Title: Opportunistic Sensing Using WiFi Passive Radar... read more

Seminar - Julio Vega - 11am Thursday 27th September 2018 0.3 MVB
27th Sep 2018 11:00am
Personalised Monitoring of Parkinson’s Disease Using Smartphones and Human Behaviour ... read more

Seminar - Antonis Vafeas - 11am Thursday 7th June 2018 0.3 MVB
7th Jun 2018 11:00am
Energy-Efficient, Noninvasive Water Flow Sensor... read more

Seminar - Mirco Musolesi - 11am Thursday 3rd May 2018 0.3 MVB
3rd May 2018 11:00am
Title: Sensing, Modelling and Understanding Human Behaviour from Mobile Data... read more

Seminar - Andy Skinner & Laura Johnson - 11am Thursday 26th April 2018 0.3 MVB
26th Apr 2018 11:00am
Title: Digital Phenotyping and Health Research... read more

Seminar - Aneesha Singh - 11am Thursday 22nd March 2018 0.3 MVB
22nd Mar 2018 11:00am
Title: Empowering physical activity in everyday contexts through ubiquitous technology... read more

Seminar - Michal Kozlowski - 11am Thursday 1st March 2018 0.3 MVB
1st Mar 2018 3:02pm
Title: Recent Progress in Indoor Localisation for SPHERE... read more

Seminar - Glenford Mapp - 11am Thursday 1st February 2018 0.3 MVB
1st Feb 2018 11:00am
Title: The Development of an Advanced Digital Medical Platform... read more

Older posts